Current MVNS Club Officers

To contact any members please send email to the webmaster at

Elected and Appointed Officers



President Glenn Koproske
Vice President Ali Shahriary
Treasurer David Johnson
Secretary Kevin Biggers
Member-at-Large Jim Lowen
Director of Events Tim O'Fallon
Director of Marketing Mike and Robyn Musick
Trackmaster Vacant
Membership Chairman - Illinois Jerry Prott
Membership Chairman - Missouri David Johnson
Webmaster Glenn Koproske

Finance Committee
David Johnson (Treasurer)
Bill Walker
Jerry Prott

DCC Standards Committee
Ali Shahriary
Mike Musick
Rob Kurtz

Module and Standards Committee
Glenn Koproske
Mike Musick

Show Committee
Position Name
Chair David Johnson
Treasurer David Johnson
Advertising Glenn Koproske
Dealer Recruitment David Johnson
Dealer Hospitality David Johnson, Crystal Knight
Layouts Glenn Koproske
Flyer Distribution Malcolm Moffat
Door Prizes Tim O'Fallon, Larry Friedlander
Roadside Signs Tim O'Fallon, Charlie Aue
Registration Bill Walker, Diane Walker
Raffle Layout Vacant